We’re so sorry to see you go. We’ll be here, hoping that you change your mind.

Cancelling means you’ll lose access to all our premium features when your plan finishes, including live trading group, unlimited tracking reports, curated news, Cryptocurrency course, unlimited podcasts, unlimited journal, email alerts, primary customer support, and lots more.

For now, here’s how to cancel your subscription:

  1. Go to Members Area

  2. Scroll down and click ‘account’ on the left side-bar

  3. Under the ‘Payment Method’ tab, click ‘Cancel’

  4. Click ‘Continue to Cancel’

Was this helpful?

Did this answer your question?